Mayor: David Oppenheimer


Ward 1:  Sam Brighouse, J.T. Carroll

Ward 2:  James F. Garden (resigned), Alexander Godfrey, A.W. Scouller (elected in byelection)

Ward 3:  C.G. Hobson, William Templeton

Ward 4:  William Brown, John McDowell

Ward 4:  H. De Pencier (resigned), Charles Doering*, C.L. Brown (elected in byelection)

information from Vancouver’s Elected Representatives by Wayne D. Madden, 2003

* Madden gives Charles Doering’s surname as “Dooring”

Vancouver City Council 1891
Tagged on:                     

Example Widget

This is an example widget to show how the Right sidebar looks by default. You can add custom widgets from the widgets screen in the admin. If custom widgets are added then this will be replaced by those widgets.