Mayor:  David Oppenheimer


Ward 1:  Sam Brighouse, J.F. Salsbury

Ward 2:  J.W. Horne, James Whetham

Ward 3:  M.J. Brower, Robert Clark

Ward 4:  Michael Costello, G.S. McConnell

Ward 5:  John M. Lefevre (resigned), Isaac Oppenheimer, Hamilton Mason (elected in byelection)

source: Vancouver’s Elected Representatives by Wayne D. Madden, 2003

Vancouver Mayor & Aldermen for 1889
Tagged on:                 

Example Widget

This is an example widget to show how the Right sidebar looks by default. You can add custom widgets from the widgets screen in the admin. If custom widgets are added then this will be replaced by those widgets.