Vancouver Mayor and Council 1898

James F. Garden

H. J. Painter (Ward 1)
Thomas O. Townley (Ward 1)
James McQueen (Ward 2)
Thomas F. Neelands (Ward 2)
W. J. McGuigan (Ward 3)
D. McPhaiden (Ward 3)
William Brown (Ward 4)
C. F. Foreman (Ward 4)
Alexander Bruce (Ward 5)
W. H. Wood, Jr. (Ward 5)

MADDEN, W. D., 2003, Elected Officials of Vancouver, [online],
Internet Archive,
April 1, 2020